Archive of ‘Travel’ category

10 x Bali Top und Flop

Ihr Lieben, endlich melde ich mich wieder bei euch! Aber auf Bali haben Max und ich zum ersten Mal so richtig Urlaub gemacht, ganz wenig an Handy und Laptop gesessen und auch nicht täglich Outfits geshootet. Wir haben die Tage auf uns zukommen lassen und das tat soo gut! Zurück in Deutschland haben wir nun […]

Read More…

5 Comments

Faithfully Yours

Ein Plädoyer für das mädchenhafte Kleid. Ihr Lieben, heute gibt es endlich ein Lebenszeichen von uns aus Mallorca. Wir haben die Ecke um Cala D’Or für uns entdeckt und sind besonders von der wunderschönen Bucht Cala Esmeralda absolut begeistert. Feinster, sauberster Sand, kristallklares, türkises Wasser und wundervolle Felsformationen machen diese Bucht zu etwas ganz Besonderem. […]

Read More…

6 Comments

Jardin Majorelle / Marrakech

Eine Oase der Farben – ein Morgen im Jardin Majorelle Um 8 Uhr morgens öffnet sich die Pforte ins vermeindliche Paradies – Tag für Tag, an jedem Tag (außer im Monat des Ramadan, dann wird erst um 9 Uhr geöffnet). Und man tut gut daran, früh Morgens aufzustehen, wenn man den Garten, in dem einst […]

Read More…

5 Comments

Radisson Blu Carré Eden Hotel, Marrakesch

Unser Besuch in einem kleinen Paradies im lauten Großstadtdschungel. Autos hupen. Reifen qietschen. Hunderte von Menschen kreuzen unseren Weg. Nebenan hört man Hufe von Pferdekutschen klappern, dann wieder der Muezin, der von seinem Turm aus singt. Trillerpfeifen der Polizisten an den Kreuzungen… Und wir treten ein in ein kleines Paradies. Begrüßt werden wir äußerst freundlich, […]

Read More…

5 Comments

Auf Fotosafari mit meiner neuen PEN-F von Olympus

Alles über meine neue Lieblingskamera aus dem Hause OLYMPUS. Hallo Ihr lieben, heute gibt es eine kurze Review über meine neue Lieblingskamera. Sie ist nicht nur eine Schönheit, sondern auch ein echtes Biest. Ich spreche von der kompakten Systemkamera Olympus PEN-F*, die seit einigen Wochen mein täglicher Begleiter geworden ist. Die PEN-F ist eine Neuinterpretation […]

Read More…

2 Comments

1 2 3 9

Archive of ‘Travel’ category

In the dunes: the pinko dress

blog2216

A special dress for a special moment… My sweeties, there are dresses, that somehow feel special from the very first moment you see them. Dresses that we really need to own and once we do, those are the ones we never wanna give away again in our lives. They become a part of us and […]

Read More…

15 Comments

Sea Folly – Minimalist Swimwear for summer 2017

blog2198

Colour explosion? No! This is my beach time-out in black and white! My sweeties, year and year again, the spring and summer catalogues offer us the most colourful options for our beach getaway. Flower- and leaf-prints, stripes, dots and all kinds of crazy patterns in the colours of the rainbow are never out of style. […]

Read More…

13 Comments

Amsterdam with Radisson Blu

blog2179

The perfect hotel for a short trip to the Netherlands… My sweeties, today, I want to suggest a really lovely hotel to you all, since Max and I spent last weekend in Holland. Saturday, we started off in Bloemendaal where we spent a lovely day by the sea, and in the evening, we finally took […]

Read More…

8 Comments

Beginner Yogi

blog2098

About my favourite Yoga-exercises, Quickcap Sports and my new tiny friend! My sweeties, did you know that there is near to none natural vegetation on Fuerteventura, but also, almost no animals?! Not even insects! We discovered only a few goats here and there, trying to find something edible on the rocky hills. But then, there […]

Read More…

18 Comments

An Ode To All Horses

blog2071

Once upon a time, in the desert… There’s complete silence in the midday-heat, only the dry grass under your hoofs is giving off a somewhat distinct sound. We are walking, side by side, until we stop and take a rest. It is calm, almost lonely, but I’m happy and thankful to have you by my […]

Read More…

19 Comments

All those little stars

blog2038

About the perfect spring dress which can also be a lovely transition jacket! My sweeties, today, I’m gonna show you the first outfit we actually took pictures of on the island. I just wanted to wear this lovely dress right away, oh man! I really have a crush on this beautiful starry piece by Sandro*, […]

Read More…

20 Comments

1 2 3 7