Beautylieblinge im Mai & Juni

beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 6

Alles neu machte der Mai…

…und welche Beauty-Favoriten bei mir kürzlich eingezogen sind.

Meine Lieben, endlich gibt es bei mir mal wieder die aktuellen Beauty-Favoriten! Da hat sich mal wieder ganz schön was angesammelt, was ich wirklich regelmäßig und gerne verwende und guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen kann. Also ohne viel Trara wünsche ich euch viel Spaß mit meinen aktuellen Lieblingen aus der Beauty-Welt:

1. Decléor Aromessence Rose D’Orient entspannt wunderbar die Haut, duftet fantastisch und pflegt mit reinsten, ätherischen Ölen. Ein Traum!

2. Benefit’s neue Augenbrauenreihe habe ich euch ja bereits in diesem Augenbrauen-Beauty-Post ausführlich vorgestellt. Nach einigen Wochen hat sich bei mir nun herausgestellt, dass ich vor allem den „Goof Proof Brow Pencil„, „3D Browtones“ und „Ready, Set, Brow“ am regelmäßigsten und am liebsten verwende. Damit sehen meine Augenbrauen immer perfekt aus!

3. Biotherm Fluide Solaire Sonnenfluid ist mein neuer Liebling was Sonnenpflege angeht. Lichtschutzfaktor 30 ist auf jeden Fall wichtig, das Fluid duftet köstlich nach Zitrone und lässt sich super schnell einreiben und der Knaller: es ist nicht nur wasserfest, sondern lässt sich auch direkt nach dem Schwimmen auf die nasse Haut auftragen. Das ist super praktisch für einen ganzen Tag am See!

4. Shiseido Ibuki Quick Fix Mist ist meine Nummer 1 in der Handtasche geworden. Einmal sprühen und die Haut ist durch das Gel, welches sich in einen feinen Nebel verwandelt, sofort erfrischt und glänzt viel weniger. Alles in allem ist es aber vor allem ein kleiner Wohlfühlmoment für die Haut. Richtig toll, auch und vor allem für lange Flugreisen!

5. Kiehl’s Sunflower Color Preserving Shampoo ist perfekt für strapazierte, beanspruchte und vor allem gefärbte Haare wie meine. Mit der Hilfe von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, vor allem dem der Sonnenblume, pflegt es mein Haar perfekt, gibt ihm neue Stärke und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Das kleine Fläschchen ist ebenfalls ganz toll für Reisen, da es im Handgepäck mitreisen darf.

6. Thomas Sabo Charm Club Forever Eau De Toilette Spray kommt ab Juli auf den Markt und ich liebe es schon jetzt als neuen Sommerduft. Seid gespannt und probiert es auf jeden Fall aus, wenn es draußen ist!

Vielleicht ist unter meinen Favoriten ja auch etwas für euch dabei! Oder kennt ihr vielleicht schon das ein oder andere? Wenn nicht: unbedingt mal beim Douglas oder so ausprobieren – es lohnt sich! Was sind eure aktuellen Favoriten im Bezug auf Beauty?? Erzählt mal, ich bin immer dankbar für neue Tipps!

beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 7
beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 2
beauty decleor shiseido biotherm white flowers marble flatlay blogger beautyblogger makeup blogger makeupblog vlogger germany sunscreen testblog ricarda schernus beautyblogger dusseldorf 1
beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 5
beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 3

newsaparator2

FOLLOW CATS & DOGS: [BLOGLOVIN‘] [FACEBOOK] [TWITTER]

1 Comment

1 Comment on Beautylieblinge im Mai & Juni

  1. Marie
    Donnerstag, der 9. Juni 2016 at 09:48 (2 Jahren ago)

    Oh das sind aber wunderschöne Fotos! Und am
    spannendsten klingt für mich ja die Biotherm Sonnencreme.

    LG,
    Marie

Beauty Favourites in May & June

beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 6

All new in May…

…and which beauty favourites have just recently moved in with me.

My sweeties, finally, a new beauty-favourites article! I know, it’s been too long again. Because quite a few new lovely things have moved in with me lately and among them are a few products that I suggest you all try. Really, really! So without further ado, here come my current favourites from beauty-land:

1. Decléor Aromessence Rose D’Orient is perfectly relaxing, smells incredible and provides perfect skincare with the cleanest and finest essential oils. Simply a dream!

2. Benefit’s new eyebrow line is something I have already told you about in this eyebrow beauty-post from a while ago. After having tried all the products for a couple of weeks now, it has come to light that the three products I use the most and with the biggest excitement are the “Goof Proof Brow Pencil“, the “3D Browtones” and “Ready, Set, Brow“. With those three, my eyebrows are always spot on!

3. Biotherm Fluide Solaire sun fluid is my new favourite from suncare land. It protects from the sun, smells like yummy lemon, is easy to massage into the skin and the best: it’s not only waterproof but can also be used on wet skin right after swimming! Perfect for a full day at the beach!

4. Shiseido Ibuki Quick Fix Mist has become my new number 1 in my handbag. You just need to spray once and the gel inside turns into a super refreshing mist that feels and smells amazing and makes my skin much less shiny. It’s also amazing for long flights, by the way!

5. Kiehl’s Sunflower Color Preserving Shampoo is just perfect for overexposed, sensitive and partifularly for coloured hair like mine. The natural ingredients, most importantly that of sunflowers, takes perfect care of that old hair of mine. It moisturizes, protects the colour and gives my hair new strength. By the way, the little bottle is also just perfect for travelling because you can take it along with you in your hand luggage!

6. Thomas Sabo Charm Club Forever Eau De Toilette Spray will be available from July on, but I could already try it and fell in love with it. So be excited and when it’s out, go and test it. I’m sure you’ll love it!

Sooooo… did you already discover some new favourites for yourself from this post? And what are your current beauty-must-haves? Let me know, I’m always excited to learn about new products!

beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 7
beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 2
beauty decleor shiseido biotherm white flowers marble flatlay blogger beautyblogger makeup blogger makeupblog vlogger germany sunscreen testblog ricarda schernus beautyblogger dusseldorf 1
beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 5
beauty favourites may decleor thomas sabo benefit brow bar kiehls shampoo shiseido refreshing mist beautyblogger beauty blog beautyblog testblog cats & dogs german beauty blogging, ricarda schernus makeup blogger white flowers decor marble makeupblog 3

newsaparator2

FOLLOW CATS & DOGS: [BLOGLOVIN’] [FACEBOOK] [TWITTER]

1 Comment

1 Comment on Beauty Favourites in May & June

  1. Marie
    Thursday June 9th, 2016 at 09:48 AM (2 years ago)

    Oh das sind aber wunderschöne Fotos! Und am
    spannendsten klingt für mich ja die Biotherm Sonnencreme.

    LG,
    Marie