Archive of ‘Werbung/AD’ category

Liebe Mama…

blog2154

… Muttertag mit Jane Kønig. Ihr Lieben, heute möchte ich den kommenden Muttertag am 14. Mai als Anlass nehmen, einfach mal Danke zu sagen – aber nicht nur meiner Mutter, denn meine beiden Eltern waren und sind einfach die besten Eltern, die ich mir je hätte wünschen können! Danke Mama, danke Papa, dass ihr mir […]

Read More…

19 Comments

Klassisch, Sportlich, Business chic

blog2148

Ein vielleicht etwas ungewöhnlicher Look und was das mit meiner Comfort-Zone zu tun hat. Ihr Lieben, ihr kennt ja meinen Blog und ihr kennt auch mich ein kleines bisschen, vor allem was meinen Stil und meine persönliche Sicht der Dinge angeht. Heute breche ich da mal ein bisschen aus, verlasse meine persönliche Comfort-Zone, das soll […]

Read More…

21 Comments

WANDER AND ROAM – MEINE DÜSSELDORF HOTSPOTS MIT MINT&BERRY

blog2134

Ihr Lieben, gemeinsam mit einem meiner allerliebsten Fashion-Labels mint&berry* habe ich mich auf gemacht, meine eigene, noch relativ neue Wahlheimat Düsseldorf zu zu durchstreifen und noch einmal ganz neu für euch zu erkunden. Nach mehr als einem Jahr in der schönsten Stadt am Rhein war es wirklich Zeit, euch mal meine persönlichen, allerliebsten Geheimspots vorzustellen. […]

Read More…

26 Comments

Me-Time mit dem Braun FaceSpa

blog2127

Sanfte Pflege, Massage und Haarentfernung fürs Gesicht mit Braun. Ihr Lieben, sagt mal, wie gründlich pflegt ihr eigentlich euer Gesicht und womit? Dieses Thema ist für uns alle wichtig, denn wer sein Gesicht gründlich pflegt (aber nicht überpflegt, wichtig!), der hat ein strahlenderes, ebenmäßigeres Hautbild und es ist kein Geheimnis, dass man sich damit einfach […]

Read More…

14 Comments

1 2 3 56

Archive of ‘Collaboration’ category

Hopeless Wanderer

blog2616

“Hold me fast, ´cause I’m a hopeless wanderer…” Hey guys! Wow, what a morning that was, on that one day during our week on Majorca. Ricarda and I took a hike really early in the morning on a day that promised to become a sunny one and suddenly, there it was: the perfect sunrise. And […]

Read More…

6 Comments

AN EXTRA PORTION VITAMIN C FOR YOUR SKIN

blog2597

All about the new wonder-weapon by Paula’s Choice and why I am already convinced. My sweeties, today, I’m giving away a little beauty secret of myself, which is not that secret anymore because many acresses and models are doing it, too. What I’m talking about? Drinking one glass of lemon-water, made out of one freshly […]

Read More…

9 Comments

MY TRIANGLE INTERVIEW-SESSIONS: #3 „FASHION FOR INTERIOR“ WITH JUDITH MOSQUEIRA DO AMARAL

triangle_interior_1

An exciting interior-talk with Judith of lifetime-pieces.com My sweeties, today, it’s interview-time again. If you haven’t read those first two interviews I did in cooperation with TRIANGLE* already, you can check out interview number one here and interview number two here. But for those of you who have already discovered those first two interviews in […]

Read More…

5 Comments

#instinctivebeauty with NUXE

blog2571

Your gut feeling knows best… My sweeties, how often do you listen to your instincts more than your brain? I’m such a person and it really helped me out of many tricky situations – listening to what your gut feeling tells you. The French beauty brand NUXE* started a campaign with this topic including a […]

Read More…

9 Comments

1 2 3 59